Contact us

Where is Brockenhurst College?

Set in the heart of the New Forest National Park we have great connections whether you are travelling by bus, train or car.

Brockenhurst College Entrance

Brockenhurst College
Lyndhurst Road
Brockenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7ZE

Getting here

Google map

Campus map

Enquiries:01590 625555enquiries@brock.ac.uk
Absence:01590 625530attendance@brock.ac.uk

Submit an enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact information for specific areas

Sixth Form

01590 625555  enquiries@brock.ac.uk

 

Apprenticeships

01590 625561   apprenticeships@brock.ac.uk

 

Adult Skills & Training

01590 625589   business@brock.ac.uk

 

International Students

01590 625325   international@brock.ac.uk

 

Inclusion Programmes

01590 625578    inclusion@brock.ac.uk

Leisure Courses

Brockenhurst

01590 679457   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

Lymington

01590 679457   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

New Milton

01590 625222   fusee@brock.ac.uk

Marchwood Marine & Construction Centre

01590 625588   construction@brock.ac.uk

Ultima Beauty Academy

01590 625222   ultima@brock.ac.uk

Hengistbury Head Outdoor Education Centre

01202 425173    hengistbury@brock.ac.uk

Quickstart (Employment Support Services)

02380 682571   employmentsupport@brock.ac.uk

New Forest Cookery School

01590 625500   nfcs@brock.ac.uk

Highwood Nursery

01590 625332   highwoodnursery@brock.ac.uk