Contact us

Main contact

Enquiries      01590 625555       enquiries@brock.ac.uk

   Absence      01590 625530       attendance@brock.ac.uk

Specific areas

Apprenticeships

Apprenticeships

01590 625500   apprenticeships@brock.ac.uk

International Students

International Students

01590 625325   international@brock.ac.uk

Highwood Nursery

Highwood Nursery

01590 625332   highwoodnursery@brock.ac.uk

Hengistbury Head Outdoor Education Centre

Hengistbury Head Outdoor Education Centre

01202 425173    hengistbury@brock.ac.uk

Ultima Beauty Therapies Adacemy

Ultima Beauty Therapy Academy

01590 625222   ultima@brock.ac.uk

New Milton Leisure Courses

New Milton

01590 625222   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

Brockenhurst Leisure Courses

Brockenhurst

01590 679457   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

Sixth Form

Sixth Form

01590 625555  enquiries@brock.ac.uk

Adult Education

Adult Education

01590 625500   admissions@brock.ac.uk

New Forest Cookery School

New Forest Cookery School

01590 679457   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

Quickstart Employment Services

Quickstart (Employment Support Services)

02380 682571   employmentsupport@brock.ac.uk

Marchwood Marine & Construction Centre

Marchwood Marine & Construction Centre

01590 625588   marchwood@brock.ac.uk

Lymington Leisure Courses

Lymington

01590 679457   leisurecourses@brock.ac.uk

Submit an enquiry

  • Information provided on this form will be used to us to answer your enquiry. For more information about how we use your information please see our privacy notice www.brock.ac.uk/privacy-notice
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Where is Brockenhurst College?

Brock is set in a friendly 35-acre campus in the heart of the New Forest National Park. We’re easy to get to whether you are travelling by bus, train or car.

Brockenhurst College Entrance

Brockenhurst College
Lyndhurst Road
Brockenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7ZE

Transport    Google map    Campus map

Bursaries   Travel   Campus   Events   News   Dates