Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Add all
Term starts for teaching staff Fri 21st Aug Add date
Staff training and planning day Fri 28th Aug Add date
College closure (Summer Bank Holiday) Mon 31st Aug Add date
Teaching starts for first year students Fri 4th Sep Add date
Teaching starts for second year students Thu 10th Sep Add date
Open Event (9.30am - 3pm) Sat 10th Oct Add date
Open Event (4:00 - 8.30pm) Mon 19th Oct Add date
Half term Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct Add date
Staff training and planning day Mon 9th Nov Add date
Open Event (9.30am - 3pm) Sat 14th Nov Add date
Open Morning (9.30am - 12pm) Mon 30th Nov Add date
Term ends for students (lunchtime) Thu 17th Dec Add date
Term ends for teaching and professional services staff Fri 18th Dec Add date
College efficiency days Mon 21st Dec - Thu 24th Dec Add date
College closure (Christmas Day) Fri 25th Dec Add date
College closure (Bank Holiday) Mon 28th Dec Add date
College efficiency days Tue 29th Dec - Thu 31st Dec Add date
College closure (New Year's Day) Fri 1st Jan Add date
Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 2021

Add all
Professional services staff return Mon 4th Jan Add date
Staff training & planning day Mon 4th Jan Add date
Term starts for students Tue 5th Jan Add date
Open Morning (9.30am - 12pm) Mon 25th Jan Add date
Half Term Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb Add date
Term ends for students and teaching staff Thu 1st Apr Add date
College closure (Good Friday) Fri 2nd Apr Add date
College closure (Easter Monday) Mon 5th Apr Add date
Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Add all
Term starts for students and teaching staff Mon 19th Apr Add date
Open Event (5:30pm - 8pm) Wed 28th Apr Add date
College closure (May Day Holiday) Mon 3rd May Add date
Half term Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun Add date
College closure (Spring Bank Holiday) Mon 31st May Add date
Freshers' Day Wed 30th Jun Add date
Term ends for students Fri 2nd Jul Add date
All staff training day (Industrial updating) Mon 5th Jul Add date
All staff training day Tue 6th Jul Add date
Term ends for teaching staff Thu 8th Jul Add date
Term starts for teaching staff Thu 26th Aug Add date

Contact Details

01590 625555